Skip to Main Content

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff - Livonia Accounting Firm | PSLZ LLP - 232828_1382-2_5x3_1-03-A

Nikki Lang

Office Manager - Email: nikki@pslz.com                           

Expertise:

Nikki joined our team in 2007.  She is responsible for the firm’s accounts receivable, accounts payable and supervision of administrative staff.

 

Administrative Staff - Livonia Accounting Firm | PSLZ LLP - 152261_6963-2_5x3_5-09-A

Lily Tsai

Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist - Email: lily@pslz.com              

Expertise:

Lily is an experienced bookkeeper and payroll specialist with over 25 years of experience.  She is also fluent in Mandarin and assists our Chinese clients with an array of accounting tasks.      

 

Administrative Staff - Livonia Accounting Firm | PSLZ LLP - 232828_1374-2_5x3_1-02-A

Shelby Hammel

Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist - Emailshelby@pslz.com

Expertise:

Shelby joined our team in 2019.  She is part of our bookkeeping and payroll team and assists clients with their payroll and accounting needs.

 

Administrative Staff - Livonia Accounting Firm | PSLZ LLP - 232828_4913_Kari_Valverde

Kari Valverde

Payroll Specialist  - Emailkari@pslz.com                           

Expertise:

Kari joined our team in 2022 and is our payroll specialist and assists with bookkeeping needs.

 

Administrative Staff - Livonia Accounting Firm | PSLZ LLP - 232828_7754_Lindsay_Sherman

Lindsay Sherman

Administrative Staff - Emaillindsay@pslz.com

Expertise:

Lindsay joined our team in 2022.  She is part of our administrative team and assists with client communication and documents.

 

Administrative Staff - Livonia Accounting Firm | PSLZ LLP - 232828_8664_Teacora_Cruz

Teacora Cruz

Administrative Staff - Emailteacora@pslz.com

Expertise:

Teacora joined our team in 2022.  She is part of our administrative team and assists with client communication and documents.